Dr Manindra Agrawal

Officiating Director, IIT Kanpur

Dr Vinod Tare

Founding Head, CGanga

Sh U P Singh, IAS

Director General, NMCG

Dr Narendra Ahuja

Director, Information Technology Research Academy

Dr Brij Gopal

Vice President, National Institute of Ecology

Mr Sanmit Ahuja

CEO, Ovalobserver

Dr V B Mathur

Director, Wildlife Institute of India

Dr Savita

Director, Forest Research Institute [FRI]

Dr Devang Khakhar

Director, IIT Bombay

Dr U B Desia

Director, IIT Hyderabad

Dr Pradeep Mathur

Director, IIT Indore

Prof S Ganesh

Dean, Research and Development, IIT Kanpur